Standard rooms with partial lake view

Our Standard rooms with partial lake view of 20m², located on the 2nd floor, are facing Montreux. It has a double bed and a bathroom with shower. It also has a small balcony overlooking the town of Montreux.

Standard rooms with lake view

Our standard lake view rooms of 16-20m², located on the 2nd floor, are fully equipped and offer unrivalled comfort. They have a bathroom with bathtub and are elegantly decorated.

Superior rooms with lake view

Our superior lake view rooms of 32m², located on the 1st floor, have a balcony with a view on the lake or on Montreux. Warm and comfortable, they are decorated in a refined style. They have a bathroom with bathtub.

Junior Suite with lake view

The Junior Suite lake view is a spacious double room of 43m2 located on the 1st floor. It benefits from a large and beautiful terrace offering a panoramic view of the lake and the Alps. It also has a large bathroom with bathtub and Italian shower.

Villa Ermitage

With 160 m2 spread over two floors, immerse yourself in a relaxing and calm universe with two bedrooms that can accommodate up to 6 people, a lounge, a dining room, a bathroom and a balcony overlooking the lake.

Services

Check-In / Check-Out
Breakfast
Parking
Pets
Concierge service

Also discover

[Translate to English:]

The restaurant

Our menu is available according to the seasons and gives pride of place to fresh products: white and red meats, bone rassies, sea and Lake Geneva fish.

[Translate to English:]

Offers

Discover our regularly updated offers and follow the news of your Hotel - Restaurant in Clarens.

[Translate to English:]

The region

Accessible during a stroll by the lake, Montreux will make you discover its many treasures. Vibrate to the rhythm of the famous Montreux Jazz Festival or one of the many other cultural and artistic events on the Riviera.

Chambres Standards vue partielle lac

Nos chambres Standards vue partielle lac de 20m², située au 2ème étage, est orientée côté Montreux. Elle dispose d’un lit double et d’une salle de bain avec douche. Elle bénéficie également d’un petit balcon donnant sur la ville de Montreux.

Chambres Standards vue lac

Nos chambres standards vue lac de 16-20m², situées au 2ème étage, offrent un équipement complet et un confort inégalable. Elles disposent d’une salle de bain avec baignoire et bénéficient d’une décoration élégante.

Chambres Supérieures vue lac

Nos chambres supérieures vue lac de 32m², situées au 1er étage, bénéficient d’un balcon avec vue sur le lac ou sur Montreux. Chaleureuses et confortables, elles sont décorées dans un style raffiné. Elles disposent d’une salle de bain avec baignoire.

Junior Suite vue lac

La Suite Junior vue lac est une chambre double spacieuse de 43m2 située au 1er étage. Elle bénéficie d’une grande et belle terrasse offrant une vue panoramique sur le lac et les Alpes. Elle dispose également d’une vaste salle de bain avec baignoire et douche italienne.

Villa Ermitage

Avec 160 m2 répartis sur deux étages, plongez-vous dans un univers relaxant et calme avec deux chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes, un salon, une salle à manger, une salle de bain et un balcon avec vue sur le lac.

Services

Check-in / Check-out
Petit-déjeuner
Parking
Animal de compagnie
Conciergerie

Découvrez également

Le restaurant

Notre carte se décline au gré des saisons et fait la part belle aux produits frais: viandes blanches et rouges, rassies sur l’os, poissons de mer et du Léman.

Les offres

Découvrez nos offres régulièrement renouvelées et suivez l'actualité de votre Hôtel - Restaurant à Clarens.

La région

Accessible lors d’une balade au bord du lac, Montreux vous fera découvrir ses nombreuses richesses. Vibrez au rythme du célèbre Montreux Jazz Festival ou d’un des nombreux autres événements culturels et artistiques de la Riviera.