Standard rooms with partial lake view

Our Standard rooms with partial lake view of 20m², located on the 2nd floor, are facing Montreux. It has a double bed and a bathroom with shower. It also has a small balcony overlooking the town of Montreux.

Standard rooms with lake view

Our standard lake view rooms of 16-20m², located on the 2nd floor, are fully equipped and offer unrivalled comfort. They have a bathroom with bathtub and are elegantly decorated.

Superior rooms with lake view

Our superior lake view rooms of 32m², located on the 1st floor, have a balcony with a view on the lake or on Montreux. Warm and comfortable, they are decorated in a refined style. They have a bathroom with bathtub.

Junior Suite with lake view

The Junior Suite lake view is a spacious double room of 43m2 located on the 1st floor. It benefits from a large and beautiful terrace offering a panoramic view of the lake and the Alps. It also has a large bathroom with bathtub and Italian shower.

Villa Ermitage

With 160 m2 spread over two floors, immerse yourself in a relaxing and calm universe with two bedrooms that can accommodate up to 6 people, a lounge, a dining room, a bathroom and a balcony overlooking the lake.

Services

Check-In / Check-Out
Breakfast
Parking
Pets
Concierge service

Also discover

[Translate to English:]

The restaurant

Our menu is available according to the seasons and gives pride of place to fresh products: white and red meats, bone rassies, sea and Lake Geneva fish.

[Translate to English:]

Offers

Discover our regularly updated offers and follow the news of your Hotel - Restaurant in Clarens.

[Translate to English:]

The region

Accessible during a stroll by the lake, Montreux will make you discover its many treasures. Vibrate to the rhythm of the famous Montreux Jazz Festival or one of the many other cultural and artistic events on the Riviera.

Standardzimmer mit teilweisem Seeblick

Unsere Standard-Zimmer mit teilweiser Seesicht von 20m², die sich im 2. Stock befinden, sind auf Montreux ausgerichtet. Es hat ein Doppelbett und ein Badezimmer mit Dusche. Es hat auch einen kleinen Balkon mit Blick auf die Stadt Montreux.

Standardzimmer mit Seeblick

Unsere Standardzimmer mit Seeblick (16-20 m²), die sich im 2. Stock befinden, sind komplett ausgestattet und bieten einen unvergleichlichen Komfort. Sie verfügen über ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne und sind elegant eingerichtet.

Superior Zimmer mit Seeblick

Unsere 32m² grossen Superior-Zimmer mit Seeblick befinden sich im 1. Stock und haben einen Balkon mit Blick auf den See oder auf Montreux. Sie sind warm und komfortabel und in einem raffinierten Stil eingerichtet. Sie verfügen über ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne.

Junior Suite mit Seeblick

Die Junior Suite mit Seeblick ist ein geräumiges Doppelzimmer von 43 m2, das sich im 1. Es verfügt über eine große und schöne Terrasse mit Panoramablick auf den See und die Alpen. Außerdem verfügt es über ein großes Badezimmer mit Badewanne und italienischer Dusche.

Villa Ermitage

Mit 160 m2 auf zwei Etagen tauchen Sie ein in ein entspannendes und ruhiges Universum mit zwei Schlafzimmern für bis zu 6 Personen, einem Wohnzimmer, einem Esszimmer, einem Badezimmer und einem Balkon mit Blick auf den See.

Dienstleistungen

Check-In / Check-Out
Frühstück
Parkplatz
Haustiere
Concierge-Service

Entdecken Sie auch

[Translate to German:]

Das Restaurant

Unsere Speisekarte ist je nach Jahreszeit erhältlich und bietet frische Produkte: weißes und rotes Fleisch, Knochengerichte, Meeres- und Genfersee Fisch.

[Translate to German:]

Angebote

Entdecken Sie unsere regelmäßig aktualisierten Angebote und verfolgen Sie die Neuigkeiten Ihres Hotel - Restaurants in Clarens.

[Translate to German:]

Das Region

Bei einem Spaziergang am See können Sie in Montreux seine zahlreichen Schätze entdecken. Vibrieren Sie im Rhythmus des berühmten Montreux Jazz Festivals oder einer der vielen anderen kulturellen und künstlerischen Veranstaltungen an der Riviera.